Iconic Washington


Reunion Committee

Depending on the level of activity currently underway, and the resulting needs of those planning our next class reunion event, innovative help and support is almost always welcome. Besides a lot of enthusiasm, good artistic, creative, organizational, writing, and PC skills are especially useful. Inquire about joining the committee, or helping out in other ways, by contacting individual reunion committee members below, or by sending an e-mail message to Seagulls@EHS1967.com.

The following list represents the current roster of Reunion Committee members. A big thanks to all of them, including those from past years who are not shown here, for all of their efforts toward making our events memorable ones. In alphabetical order:







Name Role e-Mail Proxy
Sue [Jensen] Aaby Co-chair Sue.Aaby@EHS1967.com
Don Carter Secretary, Scribe & Co-chair Don.Carter@EHS1967.com
Dave Dorsey Treasurer & Co-chair Dave.Dorsey@EHS1967.com
Barbara [Georget] Folkman Co-chair Barbara.Folkman@EHS1967.com
Bill Hughes Communications & Co-chair Bill.Hughes@EHS1967.com
Judy [Stephens] Johnson Co-chair Judy.Johnson@EHS1967.com
Steve Juntila Entertainment & Co-chair Steve.Juntila@EHS1967.com
Annette Kerber Co-chair Annette.Kerber@EHS1967.com
Pete Knehr Co-chair Pete.Knehr@EHS1967.com
Sue [Moe] Mason Co-chair Sue.Mason@EHS1967.com
Steve Peterson Class President & Chair Steve.Peterson@EHS1967.com
Kathy [Stewart] Romstad Co-chair Kathy.Romstad@EHS1967.com
Susie [Peterson] Schmidt Co-chair Susie.Schmidt@EHS1967.com
Kirk & Shirley Sidley Co-chairs & Photo Consult. Kirk.Sidley@EHS1967.com




A big "Thank You!" to Class President, Steve Peterson, for hanging in there for the duration, making our 50-Year Reunion and many previous events possible. Thanks as well to the intreped Reunion Committee members--those listed above, and the many more who supported past reunions. Finally, thank you to all who've attended past EHS 1967 reunions and gatherings, and to those planning to attend our 50-Year Reunion. It's been a pleasure getting to know every one of you over these past many years, and we hope to see you all again in the wonderful years still to come.
image



image



image